Tuesday, April 28, 2009

something you may be curious to know . . .

When you are in Edit Posts and have selected all of one page of past posts and then under Label Action click Delete, it does not delete all the labels in those selected posts. It deletes all the posts.

Just thought you might like to know that.

3 comments:

Melissa said...

Oh no. This doesn't sound like inexperienced advice. So sorry.

Emma J said...

But I had copies on the family blog so all was well - after awhile !

Linnea said...

I'm so glad you had a back-up. I have wondered about printing my blog entries or at least backing them up somehow onto a flash drive. Perhaps sooner is better than later in that regard.

Related Posts